Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Victoria Brian

10/5/21

Mermaid’s Tale is my favorite place to shop! I love all the people and all their products. They always find the perfect gifts for me to purchase and my friends and family love them♥️

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Templeton

June 14, 2022

Always friendly, great service. Love the selection too. New styles give me so many options! I know I will always find something great foe gifts too.

lisa ebert

June 21, 2022

I love shopping at the mermaids tail. If I need a special gift I look there. They have unique items. The Pandora collection is my favorite. The ladies are kind and helpful. They are always nice about polishing my pandora jewelry. I go there rather than the store at strongsville mall their collection is large and they are more welcoming.

Shirley Rosenau

May 20, 2022

This is SUCH a cute store. Classy, but fun, their merchandise simply brings a smile to my face! They carry some silver jewelry, clothes, flip flops, shoes and many other items. Worth the drive to Amherst for sure!!

Betty Pluhar

June 11, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Met the owner what a delightful woman. Will highly recommend to all my friends.

Renee Robertson

April 9, 2022

Awesome service and terrific selection of jewelry and other great products!! Prices are reasonable for the great quality of product. I just found my new favorite store!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michelle W.

08/11/21

The ladies were super sweet and very helpful!!! I love this boutique so many cute things and a good varietyREAD MORE

Lauren S.

08/07/16

Three words: glam, girly, and gaudy. Three wonderful ways to describe a great store like this one. Stumbled in here during Dancing on Main Street, and...READ MORE

LOADING...