Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Victoria Brian

10/5/21

Mermaid’s Tale is my favorite place to shop! I love all the people and all their products. They always find the perfect gifts for me to purchase and my friends and family love them♥️

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christine Redilla

November 27, 2021

What a great boutique! A hidden gem in Amherst. A wonderful assortment of stylish finds for everyone. A business that gives back to the community too. A donated gift card I won brought me in and I’m so glad that I found this shop. I will be back again soon!

Lisa Atkinson

December 9, 2021

Great shopping experience. Stacy at Mermaids Tale ordered beautiful belt for cherished holiday gift that was not available on line. Wonderful Service. Will shop there now and in the future.

Melissa Smith

November 28, 2021

Ĺove this store! So many beautiful and unique items! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Perfect place to find a gift for any special lady in your life. Or a gift for yourself!

Chris Pataky

December 23, 2021

In a world overrun by generic corporate retailers The Mermaids Tail is a refreshing original and quaint boutique where are you are sure to find beautiful and original items for your Friends family and loved ones. The Mermaids Tail also provides a top level of customer service with a staff that you can tell genuinely care about The satisfaction of their patrons..

michael campolo

January 18, 2022

This place is great friendly people and always willing to go the extra mile to get you what you want. I love the store

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michelle W.

08/11/21

The ladies were super sweet and very helpful!!! I love this boutique so many cute things and a good varietyREAD MORE

Lauren S.

08/07/16

Three words: glam, girly, and gaudy. Three wonderful ways to describe a great store like this one. Stumbled in here during Dancing on Main Street, and...READ MORE

LOADING...